2021-2022 Elementary Staff

Riley Eversole

Kindergarten Teacher

riley.eversole@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Mallory Heyder

Kindergarten Teacher

mallory.heyder@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Duncan Hooper

Kindergarten Teacher

duncan.hooper@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Michelle Robbins

Kindergarten Teacher

michelle.robbins@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Katy Crider

Kindergarten Teacher

katy.crider@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Keegan Donovan

1st Grade Teacher

keegan.donovan@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Lesa Matheny

1st Grade Teacher

lesa.matheny@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Sarah McMillian

1st Grade Teacher

sarah.mcmillian@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Alison Rankin

1st Grade Teacher

alison.rankin@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Alexandria Sanborn

1st Grade Teacher

alexandria.sanborn@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Shannon Capriato

2nd Grade Teacher

shannon.capriato@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Melinda Caudill

2nd Grade Teacher

melinda.caudill@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Tanner Cowgill

2nd Grade Teacher

tanner.cowgill@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Jennifer Roach

2nd Grade Teacher

jennifer.roach@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Amanda Meadows

3rd Grade Teacher

amanda.meadows@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Kelly Barnette

3rd Grade Teacher

kelly.barnette@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Skye Cantrell

3rd Grade Teacher

skye.cantrell@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Jennifer Freking

3rd Grade Teacher

jennifer.freking@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Brittany Aeh

4th Grade Teacher

brittant.aeh@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Dave D’Agati

4th Grade Teacher

dave.dagati@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Melissa Wilson

4th Grade Teacher

melissa.wilson@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Bailey Wooldridge

5th Grade ELA Teacher

bailey.wooldridge@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Zachary.Hriger

5th Grade Science Teacher

zachary.hriber@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

David Mossbarger

5th/6th Grade Math Teacher

david.mossbarger@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Joshua Evans

5th/6th Grade Social Studies

josh.evans@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Amanda Nelson

6th Grade ELA

amanda.nelson@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Emily Nugent

6th Grade Math/Algebra I

emily.nugent@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

David Little

6th Grade Science Teacher

david.little@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org

Megan Caffee

6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

megan.caffee@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org