2021-2022 Staff Directory

Christine Allen Head of School christine.allen@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Alicia Dole Director of Secondary Academics alecia.dole@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Tres Marangoni Dean of Students tres.marangoni@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Maggie Yan Business Manager maggie.yan@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Jajuanna Overstret Office Manager jajuanna.overstreet@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Shannon Clark Enrollment Coordinator shannon.clark@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Stephanie Dech Clinic Aide stephanie.dech@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Amanda Ditello Food Service Coordinator amanda.ditello@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Bethany Welch School Counselor bethany.welch@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Kaelyn Ramsdell School Counselor kaelyn.ramsdell@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Riley Hutchins Kindergarten Teacher riley.hutchins@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Duncan Hooper Kindergarten Teacher duncan.hooper@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Katy Crider Kindergarten Teacher katy.crider@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Keegan Donovan 1st Grade Teacher keegan.donovan@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Lesa Matheny 1st Grade Teacher lesa.matheny@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Alison Lugo 1st Grade Teacher alison.rankin@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Alexandria Sanborn 1st Grade Teacher alexandria.sanborn@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Shannon Capriato 2nd Grade Teacher shannon.capriato@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Melinda Caudill 2nd Grade Teacher melinda.caudill@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Tanner Cowgill 2nd Grade Teacher tanner.cowgill@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Jennifer Roach 2nd Grade Teacher jennifer.roach@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Amanda Meadows 3rd Grade Teacher amanda.meadows@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Kelly Barnette 3rd Grade Teacher kelly.barnette@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Skye Cantrell 3rd Grade Teacher skye.cantrell@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Jennifer Freking 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.freking@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Brittany Aeh 4th Grade Teacher brittant.aeh@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Dave D’Agati 4th Grade Teacher dave.dagati@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Melissa Wilson 4th Grade Teacher melissa.wilson@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Zachary Hribar 5th Grade Science Teacher zachary.hribar@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
David Mossbarger 5th/6th Grade Math Teacher david.mossbarger@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Joshua Evans 5th/6th Grade Social Studies josh.evans@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Amanda Nelson 6th Grade ELA amanda.nelson@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Emily Nugent 6th Grade Math/Algebra I emily.nugent@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Megan Caffee 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher megan.caffee@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Mike Salisbury 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher mike.salsibury@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Abby Feasel Middle School ELA Teacher abby.feasel@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Kylie Bossert Middle School Math Teacher kylie.bossert@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Evanne Albright Middle School Science Teacher evanne.albright@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Angela Arthur High School ELA Teacher angela.arthur@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Sherri De la Cruz High School English Teacher sherri.delacruz@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Alaina Sutherland High School Math Teacher alaina.sutherland@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Joshua Moorman High School Science Teacher joshua.moorman@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Julia Young High School Science Teacher julia.young@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
William Hughes High School Social Studies Teacher william.hughes@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Carly Polinori High School Social Studies Teacher carly.polinori@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Emily Freshkorn Special Education Lead Teacher emily.freshkorn@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Monica Hunt Intervention Specialist/SPED Teacher monica.hunt@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Luchia Tocci Intervention Specialist luchia.tocci@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
David Caffee ESL Lead Teacher david.caffee@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Matthew Fry ESL Teacher matthew.fry@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Kathleen Waller ESL Teacher kathleen.waller@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Joanna Kaliker Title 1 Math Coordinator joanna.kaliker@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Jill Vitale Title 1 Reading jill.vitale@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Kimberly Leachman Title 1 Reading Coordinator kimberly.leachman@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Desiree Buechner Instructional Aide desiree.buechner@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Christian Hughes Elementary Art Teacher christian.hughes@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Martez Scales Elementary Physical Education Teacher martez.scales@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Mary Brandal Music Teacher mary.brandal@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Justin Fetters Music Teacher justin.fetters@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
John Hoffman Secondary Art Teacher john.hoffman@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Andrew Yazrombek Secondary Physical Education Teacher andrew.yazrombek@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Daniel Stone Technology Teacher daniel.stone@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Shavaughna Starkey Custodian shavaughna.starkey@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Ayaan Ismail Custodian ayaan.ismail@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Nicole Brown Building Substitute nicole.brown@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Melissa Grimm Building Substitute melissa.grimm@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org