Please see our staff directory listed below.

First Name Last Name Email Address
Christine Allen christine.allen@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Jeffrey Armentrout jeffrey.armentrout@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Angela Arthur angela.arthur@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Brittany Baker brittany.baker@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Kelly Barnette kelly.barnette@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Mary Brandal mary.brandal@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Joe Brandyberry joe.brandyberry@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Desiree Buechner desiree.buechner@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Shannon Capriato shannon.capriato@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Karen Carlton karen.carlton@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Victoria Castilla victoria.castilla@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Melinda Caudill melinda.caudill@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Shannon Clark shannon.clark@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Halley Clarke halley.clarke@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
David D’Agati david.dagati@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Pam Danklefsen pam.danklefsen@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Stephanie Dech stephanie.dech@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Deanna Demechko deanna.demechko@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Alecia Dole alecia.dole@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Todd Easler todd.easler@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Brian Edgington brian.edgington@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Jordan Edgington jordan.edgington@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Riley Eversole riley.eversole@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Amy Fisher amy.fisher@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Jennifer Freking jennifer.freking@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Emily Freshkorn emily.freshkorn@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Lisa Gaines lisa.gaines@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Melissa Grimm melissa.grimm@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Mallory Heyder mallory.heyder@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
John Hoffman john.hoffman@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Duncan Hooper duncan.hooper@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Zachary Hribar zachary.hribar@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
William Hughes william.hughes@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Aliya Kadir aliya.kadir@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Joanna Kaliker joanna.kaliker@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Pawandeep Kaur pawandeep.kaur@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Kimberly Leachman kimberly.leachman@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Joy Lee joy.lee@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Kimberly Lutterloh kimberly.lutterloh@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Carmelo Mateo carmelo.mateo@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Brian Miller brian.miller@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Julie Moore julie.moore@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Malik Moore malik.moore@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Joshua Moorman joshua.moorman@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Alex Morrow alex.morrow@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
David Mossbarger david.mossbarger@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Julianne Mullins julianne.mullins@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Ann-Linnette Nichol ann-linnette.nichol@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Randy Ostendorf randy.ostendorf@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Jennifer Roach jennifer.roach@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Shelley Robbins shelley.robbins@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Alexandria Sanborn alexandria.sanborn@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Martez Scales martez.scales@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Anne Sheffer anne.sheffer@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Evagail Staten evagail.staten@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Bailey Stephens bailey.stephens@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Jonathan Stinson jonathan.stinson@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Daniel Stone daniel.stone@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Kathryn Ufferman kathryn.ufferman@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Jill Vitale jill.vitale@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Kathleen Waller kathleen.waller@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Connor Walthour connor.walthour@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Melissa Wilson melissa.wilson@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Julia Young julia.young@columbuspreparatoryacademy.org
Skip to toolbar